quadgirl1969: Smart, Sweet and Sexy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Puyallup, Washington
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
quadgirl1969 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Humanist
Profession
medical assistant


dating
February 9, 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Hello welcome to my sometimes weird, sometimes serious, funny life. I am a busy Mom of 2 that works full time and goes to the gym 5 days a week. I am excited to be healthy and fit, would love a workout partner or someone who can share my enthusiasm. I don't have a lot of extra time but would find it for the right person, the one that makes my heart beat fast and and my lips ache to kiss him. Finding someone to share my life with should not be this hard. I am sure in the end it will all be worth it, when I can hold the hand of my best friend and lover.

I am looking for someone to spend some time with, whether it be as friends or romance. I would like to meet someone to hang out with and share some laughter and good times, let the chemistry determine the next step. I love to laugh and often do, especially at myself. I like men taller than me with nice hands that can give a good massage or fix a tractor. I am good with my hands and like to touch and be touched. PDA's are wanted, I like to know the person I am with is not afraid to show they care.

I love to travel and take vacations, love to explore what a new city has to offer. I love to camp and ride my quads. Racing up a sand covered dune not knowing if I will reach the top is the best rush.

I am a happy person, who likes to read a good book or watch TV. I love animals and I grew up on a farm in Oregon where I learned a good work ethic. I love NASCAR, watching football on Sundays or going bowling. I am looking for someone to enjoy some of the same things as me but not all, as variety is the spice of life.

I have worked in healthcare for many years, I enjoy helping people during their worst times, being part of a team that helps them get better through their illness or injury. It is very satisfying to know you help people on a daily basis, that I can make a difference.

Come on drop me a line and say Hi, I promise not to bite, unless you want me to :)

First Date
I would like to meet for coffee or a drink, play a game of pool or shoot some darts and see if the chemistry is there to continue something more.