brontidefalls
Age: 26
Dating
QueenShawnee: WheRe iS My MrS.RighT!?SeXii ReaL WomeN hit me up
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Brown hair
Intent
QueenShawnee Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Elementary school







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
Part time softball coachBatting cagesWrestling
FootballCooking

About Me
SeXii & Single with lots of tattoos and piercings ;) LoVe playing sports such as softball and football..like playing pool or bowling..graduated with an aa degree in psych and trying to get my B.A..kick back type of personality but if i like what i see then I'll tell you b/c I'm very honest and blunt..love cuddling who doesn't!? And i love me a sexy Smart woman! ;)..I LOVE MY WOMEN GIRLY! i really don't like studs..only once in a great while I'll come across a stud that's appealing to me kus a stud got to look right4 my attention as in long hair in a braid&fitted. .and sorry my big beautiful women out there your just not my type..AND NO COUPLES,MEN OR IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A BOOTY CALL OR FWB,OR IF YOUR A WOMAN THAT IS CONFUSED OR JUST BI CURIOUS DON'T HIT ME UP! Im not looking2 teach a female how2 please a woman!Justlooking for my MrS.Right.. Anything else hit me

First Date
I'm not picky but i do love movies n a drink like margaritas@ chillis