Savannah4U: I live by The Golden Rule
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Eden, Pennsylvania
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Savannah4U Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Social Services







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  



About Savannah
I'm a caring, smart, humorous, healthy woman who looks & feels younger than my 49.. Am Irish, English, Welsh, German, French, & Sweedish mix. I enjoy so many things it'd quite be easier to write what I don't like, but want to keep it positive!! I like boating (kayaking, whitewater rafting, sailing), fire making & gazing, gardening, home projects, horseback riding, yoga, hiking, acting, decorating,& communicating!! Really enjoy helping people less fortunate or who are going thru a rough time, which is why I generally work in social services. I love & respect the lost art of conversation. I can talk on any and all subjects and love the fact that you can too. I love sunsets & the water & nature in general! Being outdoors puts me at peace and at the same time energizes me. I love creating outdoor spaces & entertaining others in the spaces I've created. I enjoy traveling & exploring new towns & harbors, especially in the good US of A. Also like Canada. I have successfully raised my 19 yr old daughter by myself & we are very close. Being a great mother is my most proud accomplishment. Now it's time to focus on building my life again! I love all animals, especially horses! I just finished my Masters and would be a professional student if it paid as I love learning! My background is a mix of Stage & Film acting, Psychology, & Social Services. Am totally experimental with any food and love sushi, alligator, emu, venison; will try anything but unripe tomatoes I think. 'Appreciate trying any ethnic cuisine and think cooking/grilling together quite romantic! Currently I'm doing a 40 day clean foods only & daily yoga & meditation challenge (off alcohol/caffeine, white sugar/flour and processed foods). Miss my morning cup of coffee quite a bit!

Ultimately, I am looking for a close loving & honest exclusive relationship with a man who is my most loyal and trusting friend too! Got to have the love as well as the like thing going on. I live with simplicity & gratitude. I have great faith in God & that's important to me. I am not religious, but rather spiritual since I don't believe going to a particular building is necessary. It would be nice to find a church for community though. I pray a lot (wherever) & am a complete believer in the power of prayer.

Short term it'd be enjoyable to share a great evening of cheer & laughs, meaningful conversation & your great company!! Please take the initiative & write me if you're interested in knowing me better. I look forward to meeting you, letting things develop naturally & seeing where things may go for us. Please have a picture-only fair as I do (Even if it's blurry -the pixels are all off I know. I'm no photo master.). And please don't contact me if you're still involved with someone else or/and just separated. I do sincerely wish each of you the very best for all that you hope & pray!

First Date
The company is primary & everything else secondary really. I'm sure we can figure this one out & have fun in the process.I just want to feel at the end of meeting, that we've enjoyed each other's company, have had some laughs, and have been our true selves so we can truly see if there's a connection.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Savannah4U you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.