BeeBee76: Supa Dupa
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
BeeBee76 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Pharmacy Tech







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Yes I am a Big and Beautiful woman. Goddess figured Rubanesque, Zaftig. Whatever you wanna call it. I am intelligent although at times I may seem like an airhead. I'm pretty laid back and am open and honest about who I am and what I want. I am interested in anything to do with the arts and I am also a bit of a Sci-Fi fan. I've been running for about two years now and have run a few races including the Disneyland Half Marathon. I'm planning on running the Urban Cow in October. I want to do a tough mudder but I need to get tougher. I am attracted to intelligent men with a very good sense of humor. I like the kind of guy who can be bad but knows when to be good. What I am looking for is something that goes somewhere no hook-ups please.

First Date
A first date can be anything, as long as it is in a relaxed setting with good conversation and a little chemistry spark.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BeeBee76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married