Speaknobullsh
Age: 21
Dating
Ur_Succubus: Succubus.... Google it! ;-)
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Riverside, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Ur_Succubus Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
office assistant


dating
:-*






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Leilani
I like to draw, hike, n sing.... i listen to everything besides techno, n country. Im 24, semi single mother sons dad is very much a dad to my beautiful 5yr old son. I have a very strong personality, i know who i am and what i want. I come off very straight forward n blunt n enjoy the same. I HATE BULLSHITTING IT JUST WASTES TIME...... I am a huge tomboy at heart i dress a lil feminine. I love to wear chucks with my dresses. Im simple yet cimplicated, attention span will make it head spin. I love nature I am a pretty free spirited individual. I HATE feeling trapped i just want to be happy. Im pretty funny n fun i am constantly laughing if you can keep me laughing n fed you will have my heart lol. Only a very few strong real men can handle me don't say i didn't warn u
;-)

First Date
Feed my face n ill be happy! :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ur_Succubus you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.