leyanne
Age: 67
Dating
nora56
Age: 58
Dating
twizzlerjudi: Waiting to love, again!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Anaheim, California
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
twizzlerjudi Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Education Specialist


dating
At school in the computer lab






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Judi
I believe in relationships and am willing to try new adventures in order to find love, once again. I understand relationships are work complete with trial and errors, as no one is perfect, but I desire someone who is honest not only with me, but with themselves. I want and hope to find someone who is not afraid of dialogue and listening to other opinions. We don't always have to agree, but we can hear each other and talk. Being together taught me that I love being married and to someone who enjoys life. I desire to have a 'partner in crime' who will walk with me, not in front or behind, as we experience the sunrises. I want to grow old holding the hand of my best friend.

I enjoy travel, not only abroad, but also, to unique places here in the USA. I like to take time exploring the history of people and their land by taking photos of various forms of architecture and gardens. I enjoy people watching and experiencing new cuisine, but definitely not strange items.

I grew up listening to 60s Rock and Roll, Folk, Gospel, R&B and the classics. I've grown to even enjoy country. And, at times, been known to pick up my guitar for fun…just relax and play. My feet tap and I am ready to dance at the start of the beat. I think I'd even like to learn to play cultural/traditional drums (strange, but maybe on my bucket list). There are enough pressures dealing with life, that I do not inflict additional pain with RAP and/or heavy metal/acid rock music. I am a child of the 60s, knowing that I want peace not war within myself and those around me.

I am a lifelong learner and during the last ten years, I returned to school earning advanced degrees allowing me to "Pay it Forward" teaching children with special needs. "Twizzlers" became my food of choice while writing papers. I am an active volunteer with numerous nonprofits both political and social. I do believe in giving back, as my parents taught us early on that we are here for a reason and if we can make a difference, then so be it. I teach my students, just like Walt Disney, one-person can and will make a difference.

I value my Catholic faith and loyalty to my family. I’m not a religious fanatic, but have built a foundation on Christ’s teachings. The kids are grown with kids of their own, but we are still a small but fairly close family unit that loves great homemade lasagna and watching grandkids play sports (baseball, football, soccer and ice-hockey). I've cared for my parents, my husband and my brother and now it is time for me to live, again.

Thank you for reading about Judi and if you can see and/or feel a spark in yourself from something, I have said, please respond.

As they say, a new journey is just a click away. Have a great day!

First Date
My perfect first date is one where we both feel comfortable. I'd enjoy a walk at the beach, talking, as we watch the waves hit the beach. I don't need a fancy event, but I would enjoy an insight to who my date is and what he enjoys.