Nickjgilmer: Good looking guy!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Gladstone, Oregon
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Nickjgilmer is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Auto Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Nick
I am a fun , outgoing guy that loves trying new things and isn't afraid to talk about whatever. I am honest and loyal to my friends and family. I have always strived to be the best I can at my Hobbies or career interests. I have recently hit a snag in my life that brought me down , but I am now using it to my advantage to build a stronger soul and body. In the summer of 2012 , I got into a motorcycle accident and I am now paralyzed from the waist down. If the first thing that pops into your mind other than, will I walk again? , is sex? Yes, it is not an easy task now and would require much help. I am not afraid to talk about that sort of thing. Does not bother me. As for walking; It could happen years down the line or next year. The doctors really don't know. But I am not letting it stop me from living my life and being young! I am a positive guy and I wanna stay that way.
I have many interests and hobbies but my passion is Motorcycles. I love them all. I used to race Sportbikes (crotch rockets) out at Portland International Raceway. Believe it or not, I still can do this and I will continue to do it once my current Sportbike is modified to accept my handicap. I still love to work on and repair them as well. I actually have an associates in mechanics, a diploma in motorcycle tech, and all my certifications for many specific motorcycle brands including Ducati , Triumph, BMW, Honda, etc. I also like cars and trucks and before I was hurt I was an Automotive Technician for an Eco friendly repair shop in SE Portland, OR. In the NW, cars are more in demand than motorcycles and the jobs involved pay better. Helped to fund such dreams as my motorcycle racing. I am also great with computers and technology. Comes along with the Mr fix it personality usually.
Other things I love to do with my friends or significant other is camping, fishing, BBQ, or just straight getting out of the city for anything really. I cant stand staying inside all day or night. I do drink alcohol from time to time. I am not really into getting sloshed or hammered like many do, but I do enjoy a couple beers while I'm out or camping. I can also stop at 2 and still have fun. In my mind, Drugs and Alcohol are NOT a requirement to have a good ole time. I do not smoke pot or anything of that nature. I have never minded if my significant other smokes marijuana on occasion as long as it doesn't consume there life. I have had problems with women doing that in the past. Not a fan, sorry. Being a guy in a wheelchair and seeing people smoke themselves retarded and just sitting there all day, just angers me. I would love to be out doing something active with a good pair of legs. Ha Ha.
As for music. I like country, independent style rock, alternative, a little bit of pop. Artist's like ; Zack Brown Band, Kenny Chesney, Jason Aldean, Eli Young Band, Eric church, Mumford and Sons, The Lumineers, Fun, The Naked and Famous, Ellie Goulding. I could go on for days. I even like a little bit of the 20/20 project that Justin Timberlake put out, very catchy.
Overall , I would like to have a family one day and purchase a house on the outskirts of town. Teach my kids how to ride dirtbikes and go camping, fishing, shooting. Do some traveling around the world and the states. Have a loving Wife that would be there for me just as much as I would for her. Always work through any snag we would hit and not bottle it up until everything exploded and fell through. Some typical plans for the future id say for any American guy. For now, I wouldn't mind dating and making new friends and if something happens cool, if not oh well, always good to have another friend in this world.

First Date
Coffee or a Beer. Depends on the time of day. Always an easy way to meet up and break the ice. Then if things seem interesting for both parties we could choose together a place of common interest to have a fun and eat! I love all types of food and I am always willing to try anything. Hanging out with friends is always an easy way to get to know each other as well if you feel that your a little shy and would be more comfortable that way. I am a very easy going guy and I am open for any options!