matador2099
Age: 35
Friends
Jacob_II: something something something
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Derby, Kansas
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Jacob_II Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Biomedical Equipment Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Jacob
I have sole custody of my 5 year old son. He is my top priority. That said, I maintain my identity as a person beyond being a parent.

I am not a sports fan.

I'm an avid listener of music. I like a variety of sounds but mostly listen to rock. I play the ukulele because it's easy to carry while traveling. I watch movies but not much television. I am heavily involved in creative processes. I make a variety of art forms but due to ease of starting and stopping as well as space, I do much computer based art.

Communication is important to me. I enjoy getting to know new people and I prefer people to be blunt or straight forward and understood than sugarcoated and vague.

I would like to return to school soon and earn a degree in Electrical Engineering. I like being an electronic tech but I feel engineering and development would be more fulfilling.

I'm usually trying to have fun. I take life seriously but I'm not a serious person.

First Date
For a first date I like to go to a casual restaurant. After the meal we could either have a couple drinks or go somewhere with a passive activity that encourages conversation.