singleforlong
Age: 33
Long term
Jesse129: Looking for my future...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Canby, Oregon
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Jesse129 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Night shift supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Jesse
Hi there my name is Jesse, I work very hard for what I got it might not be much but I got my own place and a car and a little extra to go out and have fun when I'm not working. I live my life to the fullest every day I like anything outdoors from the beach to the hills, but got to say the beach is where I love to go... I also go on random trips to Vegas here and there just for fun, always looking to have fun... Love kids don't have any yet just helped raise my friends kids, my friends are my family they me the world to me i would do anything for them. I'm originally from Louisiana some messed up things happened to me there so moved here wouldn't changed anything it made me who I am now a very kind and caring guy how gives his all to the right girl... I also like staying in and watching movies but can go out and have a few drinks I'm up for anything if the company right...

First Date
Anything with no pressure just hangout and get to know each other