Pboatman: Looking for someone to explore new harbors with.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Kennewick, Washington
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Pboatman Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Manager


dating
July 2013.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I like drinking wine by the river, boating on the Columbia, Puget Sound, the Yakima, my bathtub. I like exploring new waters, arguing with my dog, and long days in the sun. I like anything to do with the water, be it fishing on my boat, crabbing on the coast, or just drifting along listening to the waves. I like movies, all of them, gangster flicks the best.

I have a very demanding job that I love, it takes a lot of my time and a lot of my energy. I believe in what I am doing, I think we are making a better world, and that matters to me. My job provides me with a tremendous sense of satisfaction and a comfortable living.

I like classic rock, but a lot of new music these days is fantastic too, I am not someone who believes that if it was written after 1980 it sucks. Of course, the stuff that really gets to me is all early 70's..

I like to laugh, I crack myself up a lot, I am frequently inappropriate with my humor, I would like to apologize in advance. Sometimes I overestimate how funny I am.

I have three cats. I am trying to get my daughter to take two of them. One of them is probably here for good. He is grumpy and stinky, and no one else will love him. I try not to see a broader metaphor there.

I have lots of interests, from gardening to cooking to boating to fishing to astronomy to photography to wine to too much vodka on a Sunday afternoon (only sometimes!), and I'm looking for someone to share at least some of them with.

I am very close to my family emotionally, but not physically, they all live on the East Coast.

I am looking for someone with a sense of humor, who likes to laugh and can relax and enjoy some easy-going time together. Send me a note and say hi!

First Date
I like dinner as a first date, it provides enough time to get some sense of each other. I understand some people want a more casual first meeting, that's fine with me.