jus1pete
Age: 35
Dating
gorditogeorge
Age: 39
Dating
drax3k
Age: 39
Dating
chapas72
Age: 42
Dating
justanotherman77: Fresh Start
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
The dalles, Oregon
Details
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Bald
Intent
justanotherman77 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Security Officer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jonathan
Fresh Start

So the road has been a bit bumpy thus far. One must look ahead and be prepared for the future. I have a Harley and love to ride, I love the outdoors, and I hardly watch TV. I am a current CMA and would love to find a strong job in the medical field and advance my degree in the future. As far as myself one just has to get to know me, I can say anything I want but it still has to be proven. 3 huge things I am and expect in a relationship. Honesty (no lies, or hiding the truth), loyalty (complete faithfulness), no fighting (a little bickering is common but no shouting or arguing.) I just moved back to my home town of The Dalles after 19 years in February. I currently work full time as an armed security guard.

What free time I have I tend to contemplate what I would like to do to fill it. If you have any ideas let me know. I Love to get out and fish, camp, or ride my Harley.I have received my fire fighter 2 certification and look forward to making something good out of it.

I have several nieces, great nieces, nephews, and great nephews; however, I do not have any of my own children. I am very good with children and tend to bond with them very quickly. Nothing I would like better than having my own child, or helping raise someone else's child and teaching them as much as I can. However, none of that is a requirement.

I have been told that I am a romantic, Yea so I probably am, its a secret don't tell anyone. I feel that every woman deserves the right man for them, is it me, well no, not for everyone, but there will be that one that reels me in and becomes that last piece to my puzzle. I am not perfect, nor will I ever be, the little imperfections a person has as a part of their life is what makes them human. The two that can see these little imperfections in each other and accept them are truly the ones that are meant to be together.

I love to cook, bake, bbq, and use a smoker, I take pride in preparing a dish that will make someone's mouth water. I am propbably not as Good as I would like to think I am, but I have had many of compliments from friends and family. I like to chill and watch a movie as much as anyone else, however I just am not the one to sit and watch TV. Once the weather warms I would much rather just take a ride on the Harley and check some of the local area out. I could find a big hill, hike to the top and just watch nature and be happy as well.

Up to the challenge? If you feel that you are, send me a message, if I respond then something must feel right. If I do not respond please do not take anything personal, the right fish is out their for you, it just must not be me. :-)

First Date
Enjoy the adventure. Who knows it could end up amazing or terrible, one will never know unless they try. Failure only exists in those who do not try and try again, success only happens to those who have overcome their failures. :)