pittsmale
Age: 48
Long term
Searcher347: Searching for my best friend
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Beaver falls, Pennsylvania
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Searcher347 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Technical Support







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm not into the club or bar scenes so here I am. Anyway, I always have a hard time with these "Define who you are as a person" things. How do condense who I am as a person to a few lines..? I'm a pretty laid back guy and very easy to get to know. I'm an open book as they say. Never ask me a question you really don't want an honest answer to. I'm always upfront and honest with the people around me. I find that life is MUCH simpler if you are just honest with people... I'm a techie type and an artistic type. Strange mix I know. I love photography. I like going out and shooting anything I find interesting. I also do 3D modeling and animation for fun. I've been told my taste in music is eclectic. I tend to like a bit of everything but I usually find myself listening to rock and classic rock more often than any other music. I've moved around a lot in the US and even spent some time over seas. Life has been pretty interesting for me. Now for the religion question. This site really doesn't allow you to adequately define where you stand on this and enough women on here have expressed to me how important this is to them that I feel I should address it here. For me the topics of religion and God are complicated for me. I was raised by a Catholic mother and an Atheist father. Weird I know. If I had to define my view of religion and God it would be Agnostic. This is just a fancy label for saying "I don't know." I will forever be seeking an answer to the questions "Is this all there is?" and "Does God exist?" I'm not so arrogant as to believe I can tell others their views on this are wrong or right. I keep an open mind and respect those who have been able to answer both those questions for themselves. I am leaning towards a Yes to both thanks to some very personal experiences I have had which seem to point in that direction. If we get to know each other well enough I'd be willing to share them with you if you really want to know.

Anyway, I'm at the point in my life where I want to find someone who can be my best friend as well as my partner in life. The ideal person for me would be someone who is comfortable in her own skin and doesn't take herself too seriously. Life is too short to sweat the small things. This should go without saying but... PLEASE know how to communicate. Someone who is willing to step outside of her comfort zone and try new things every now and then. Life is an awesome journey and it's that much more amazing when you share that journey with someone special. If you have any questions just ask.

If this little bit about me has interested you then let's chat, email, or whatever.

First Date
Anything where we can have fun and get to know each other. A nice quiet dinner and a nice walk afterwards, Bowling, Drinks, Miniature Golf, or checking out standup comedy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Searcher347 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 41.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married