GBatigoal
Age: 34
Dating
dice310: Just message me already!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Torrance, California
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
dice310 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language English  



About Me
I love to snowboard and play basketball. It's always fun for me to try new things and go to different places. Electrical work is one of my passions. I'm self motivated by determination and look at the positives of life's challenages. I know what I want in life so I work hard to play hard. I'm all about having fun and the beach is one of my favorite places. Fishing is another one of my hobbies where I can relax and enjoy life. I enjoy all types of music but I mostly listen to classical rock and old school rap. During the winter I'm all about snowboarding, can't get enough of it! I'm a friend of Bill W's too.

I'm looking for a girl who can roll with lifes punches and look at the positives. I'm interested in getting to know a girl first and let the physical part take its course as time goes on. I want a relationship where a girl can be a best friend and a lover. Someone who can feel relaxed and at ease where ever we are.

First Date
Whatever sounds like fun at the time. Something that we can both relate to.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dice310 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female