fill_hix: Let's Share Some Fun & See What Happens!
Smokes Often with Average body type
O'fallon, Illinois
59 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
fill_hix is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Floating the Cache River (that tree is over 1,000 years old!)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Fun, very active, trustworthy guy... just looking to share some good times with a new friend and then see what happens. I love the outdoors: camping, hiking, float trips (have a very cool tandem hybrid kayak for paddling and a canoe with a motor, I'm a water-baby), bicycle riding, motorcycle riding, putting the top down on my little 2-seater convertible and road-tripping, taking my 4-wheel drive truck way out to camp and watch a meteor shower, and on and on. I also love music and attend a lot of shows, everything from bluegrass to classical and much more. Here's some upcoming events I'd like to find a date for (of course, after a successful meet & greet): Sam Bush (great mandolin player and avid Cardinal fan), Cirque du Soleil, an opera (Puccini's Tosca), and El Monstero (Pink Floyd tribute) at Riverport. I'm open to new fun and I'll be more than happy to share your fun stuff, too. Thanks for your time!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere we both agree upon, a nice, quiet place where we can talk over coffee, drinks, or even dinner.