itsjustme735
Age: 22
Friends
Ms.Sunnyday: Live laugh love
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
25 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Ms.Sunnyday Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Teacher Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I wouldlike to meet new people because I feel like I am stuck in this routine of school and work all the time and would just like to meet someone that enjoys some of the things I enjoy. I love doing new things all the time even if it turns out to be a total disapointment I think something amazing can come from it.I love baking all kinds of desserts for family and friends especially during holidays. Going on walks almost anywhere I absolutely love. I enjoy singing and dancing and listen to a variety of music ( really all over the place ) . I collect owls of all sorts and really love cool looking boxes and bracelets. Every once in a while I like to go to antique stores just to look at the cool stuff. I am a full time student and work part time. For Fun I like to go to Museums, little events hosted around the city,walks for causes and of course going out dancing!! I also love going to bookstores . Everytime I go to a bookstore I bring home all sorts of books. I recently attended my first FC Dallas game and really enjoyed it and plan on attending more in the future.

First Date
Coffee shop