Age: 26
mattb03: "sure be cool if you did"
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Taylor, Texas
29 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
mattb03 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Paint Contractor

me and sis getting ready to go to northgate

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year

About Me
what up y'all??. my name is Matt, i'm looking for a girl to hang out with and if it leads to something serious then great and if it don't then it don't, gotta go with what life deals you! i want a gal that has similar qualities as me, but you no what they say, opposites attract lol. i like a christian, conservative girl who is family oriented and has her head on her shoulders. if your that girl hit me up! i live in a Taylor wit my brother. i go to church regularly and me and my brother are trustees at our church. i like to go out and have a good time on the weekends or just relax sometimes at the house. i work hard for my money and have my whole life, so when the weekend comes around i like to enjoy it. i like to fish, hunt, four-wheeling, stuff like that, nothing like the good ol' outdoors. i like to drink some beers wit the guys when i can and watch the game. i try to stay healthy, i work out almost everyday. i go to as many country concerts as i can! cant get enough!! even though my pics look like i'm mad or i have a serious look on my, i am always smiling anything to have a good time, i just don't take a lot of pics i guess lol, I like laughing and make others around me have a good time! anyways send me a message if u want to no anything else!!

First Date
prolly a nice diner, maybe a couple of drinks, get to no each other. possibly some putt-putt or something fun afterwards if everything goes well.