cherryallgood: watch the game with me
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San bruno, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
cherryallgood Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Production Supervisor


dating
Giants vs Dodgers game






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Cherie
I’m looking for a companion. It would be so nice to be able to hang out sometimes after a long day at work, and watch a game with someone special. My family and I love to laugh and joke around, so a sense of humor is important. I believe I’m a laid back girl looking for a laid back, tee shirt and jeans type of guy. As a couple I like holding hands, or walking arm in arm. I want us to just have fun and enjoy each other no matter what we do or where we are.

I have a grown daughter away in college. I’m the oldest of 5, one brother and three sisters. We're close and enjoy each other's company.

I like going to the movies, going out to eat (so we can have conversation without TV), a walk in the park or on the beach, an amusement park (love roller coasters), or maybe dancing. I wouldn’t mind if you didn’t dance, I can have enough fun dancing with my friends. I enjoy watching sports on TV, or going to sporting events. I like baseball, hockey, basketball, and football. (Giants, A's, Niners, Sharks, Warriors, SF Bulls).

My favorite types of movies are action, thriller, and comedy. Recent favorites are Loopers, Jack Reacher, The Hangover, The Avengers, Iron Man, and Sherlock Holmes. I recently saw an older movie that is easily a new favorite of mine; For the Love of the Game. All time favorites are Back to the Future, Popeye, The Last Boy Scout, Them Empire Strikes Back, and Muriel's Wedding.

I like hard rock, metal, alternative, country, some hip hop, and some pop. Some favorites right now are Halestorm, Kamelot, Thousand Foot Krutch, Skillet, August Burns Red, Brian Welch, In This Moment, . I've also been listening to Five Finger Death Punch, and Hatebreed lately. All time favorites are Drama Rama, Corey Hart, Bobby Pinson, Alice In Chains, Blue October, Sponge, Presidents of the United States of America, 80's and 90's alternative.

TV these days is Justified, The Following, Burn Notice, Go On, Psych, Once Upon a Time, The Mindy Project, The Americans, and Raising Hope. I also really love Sons of Anarchy and Breaking Bad.

I love the beach. For as close as I am, I don’t go often. It’s just more fun going with someone than alone, sitting in the sand, taking a walk, or playing in the water. The beach is best when it is warm and sunny, but an overcast day is fun too.

First Date
Dinner, wine, conversation.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cherryallgood you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married