cjavorowsky2
Age: 22
Dating
NCSU_vet: Life is too short to be anything but happy
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Raleigh, North Carolina
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
NCSU_vet is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Full-time vet student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Kelsey
I'm a rising second-year vet student at NC State College of Veterinary Medicine- it is a dream come true for me and I worked extremely hard to be where I am today.

Besides my obvious passion for animals, I like to be active and do outdoorsy things in my free time, especially hiking or kayaking.

I'm a HUGE beach bum- I spent a summer in Topsail Beach, NC working with sea turtles and did a post-grad internship in Naples, FL for almost a year. I'm my happiest when I'm soaking up the sun and sipping on a mike's hard lemonade.

I'm looking for someone who can understand and be okay with my busy schedule-- I'll be honest that all I do during the school week is study (granted, I do still go out on the weekends). I'm very career-motivated and as soon as I graduate and settle down at a veterinary practice is when I'd be able to take the next step in a relationship. But until then, I'd still love to have somebody who can be by my side and support me, as I would them.

First Date
You don't need to take me out on a fancy, extravagant dinner date to win me over. I'm open to any fun ideas- if you have a dog, let's take them to the dog park and let them play while we talk and get to know each other! Or we could take a cooking class together because who doesn't love food? At the end of the day, I'm a very low-maintenance, easy to please girl, so give me a shot- you'll be glad you did!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to NCSU_vet you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.