exotic21
Age: 24
Friends
tmc94544
Age: 24
Hang out
kreaturette: Yo!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
kreaturette Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Illustrator/Animator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Holly
Alright, here it goes.

My name is Holly. I'm a twenty-year old nice, silly girl who's been living in San Francisco for almost a year. Currently a full-time student studying Animation and Visual Development at the Academy of Art University. I love everything about creating characters and bringing them to life; to make something out of nothing. I love watching people, too. The way people walk, the way people act - everyone is a character, it seems. My goal is to work at Dreamworks Animation.

Meanwhile, I love writing! When I'm not drawing, I'm writing. Really, ever since I was a kid, drawing and writing have been my top two favorite things to do. I just...never stopped, I guess.

I listen to a pretty broad range of music. Anything, really! From classical to metal. Particularly 90s music, though. I like listening to songs I grew up with.

I guess I'm looking for someone who's serious. Not wanting to hook up for the hell of things, you know?

Anyway, feel free to send me a message if you like!

First Date
Coffee, going out and exploring the city. I know this is going to sound cliché, but walking around the beach sounds nice. Or an art museum. I’ve been dying to go to the Cartoon Art Museum!


Mail Settings
To send a message to kreaturette you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.