123gotone: Can't believe I am doing this ....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cambridge, Ontario
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
123gotone is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
What do I say about myself? I am friendly and fun. I could do a few extra situps but am working on this. I enjoy wine and want to be kissed sweetly and deeply. I still can't believe I am doing this. Three kids in rep sports -- schedule is crazy. I like to have fun, love watching movies -- action, suspense comedy. I subscribe to Centre Ice so I can watch hockey, yes really! I love lacrosse, boxing and football too. Not really liking baseball, but someone tells me that I would likely enjoy the strategy behind the game.... so I need someone who would be patient and help me with that. You'd think after all that I'd be in better shape? Well I am getting there and loving it. I have joined a concert band (you'll have to message me to get the instrument I play) and really enjoying this. Started playing tennis again ... This is great fun and I am learning. It all starts with a good conversation and a connection.

Life is not measured by the breaths we take but rather by the moments that take our breath away.

First Date
Dinner with great wine in a quiet restaurant, coffee, beers, I'm open to about anything. Some great conversation and see where it goes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 123gotone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 39 and 55.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.