THUNDERELLA
Age: 42
Friends
sexxxyladyj
Age: 36
Hang Out
debb75: (^_~)
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian, Aquarius
Intent
debb75 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Fashion Merchandiser







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm in the fashion industry..woman's dream come true. But a woman couldn't possibly be immersed in shopping all the time. I'm a kind, caring, loving individual who enjoys more than just fashion. I love going on vacations to places I've never been, exploring the city (I've lived here all my life, but there are nooks & crannies I've never touched), cooking different kinds of cuisines, relaxing on beaches. I enjoy dining out at hole in the walls, everything in between, and fine dining.

***WARNING****: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to debb75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married