IMSpyC: Ask And Learn More About Me
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ontario, California
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown
Intent
IMSpyC is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Paralegal/Professional Monitor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I haven't had much luck on here, but I'm always willing to try things again. I finished my BA a year ago and now I'm working and hoping to go to law school. Getting paid to argue and study the law sounds amazing and something that I have dreamed of doing for a very long time. I've recently taken up weight lifting at the gym and I'm hooked. I work out with a trainer 2 times a week and I'm addicted to it. When I'm not at work I'm usually at the gym. I'm also a gadget junkie and I love my Roku Streaming Stick and my tablet. I love craft beer and wine tasting as well. And because we are all kids at heart I love the Happiest Place On Earth and I have a pass, but don't go as often as I would like.

I love to laugh and have a pretty outgoing personality. Hope I can find someone with similar interests but also learn a few new things in the process. So don't be shy and say hello..

Obviously this profile is a little sparse. Anything else you want to know, please feel free to ask.




First Date
I'm open to a lot of things...Disneyland is good too...I say that only because I have a season pass.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to IMSpyC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs