HazelMonroe19
Age: 22
Dating
vlowe363: The girl next door
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
vlowe363 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language German  



About Me
I'm studying Art History and I will be graduating in December. I love to travel and have been to over 25 countries. I have studied in Berlin for two months, and lived in Munich and Nice, France when I was a child. I love seeing new places and meeting new people. I enjoy photography, arts, and to whistle or sing while I work :) I'm a happy go lucky blonde who loves going on bike rides, especially with my little dog Charlie in the basket. I like techno but also like acoustic singer/songwriter music. I'm an adventurous person with a zest for life and new experiences :)

Also, I find intelligence attractive. If you write to me with "text talk" such as "wut up u," or do not know the difference between "your" and "you're," do not expect a response.
I am not interested in anyone younger than 21, as that is my baby brother's age, nor am I interested in anyone over 30.

First Date
My perfect date is April 25. Not too hot, not too cold, all you need is a light jacket!
But in all seriousness, my ideal date would be something fun, such as laser tag or bike riding along the Ballona Creek trail, or anything else creative. I'm open to suggestions :) All in all, if you can make me laugh and are outgoing enough to be silly with me (rollerblading in 80s costumes anyone?!), I think we'll have an enjoyable time. Ten points for Gryffindor if you compliment my dog.


Gifts Received