zerotwonine
Age: 34
Friends
gb5280: When this baby hits 88 mph...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Saint louis, Missouri
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
gb5280 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Doing Awesome Things in Awesome Places







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
So like everyone else, I enjoy laughing, eating, wineries, exercise, "I am running my first 5K this summer" and family. Unlike most everyone else, I could care less about the Cardinals and Mizzu Football. I love going to games for the atmosphere, but I root for the Broncos.

Love hiking, kayaking and being on the water. Enjoy fires and playing guitar but add that all up and I still don't enjoy camping.

I am a traveler. I love going to new places and not having lived in Missouri before, a lot of things are new. I also enjoy hitting the "long" road and have been to quite a few places, but we can talk about that later.

Looking for someone who laughs, doesn't take life too seriously but can be serious, has an appreciation for good stuff and doesn't live on their iphone. I try to keep things open, you never know.

I am pretty good in the kitchen, I cook and clean up after myself.

Single dad and very proud and happy to be a dad.

Patios, wines, sushi, book shops, live music, pinball, movies, icecream, coffee, yellow, I like a lot of stuff, feel free to ask, who knows, maybe you will be on that list.

First Date
Do you play volleyball? Ping Pong? Darts? Pool? Go-Fish?