EnchantedOne6
Age: 29
Friends
Jessieoy
Age: 31
Long term
caramelllaaaa
Age: 30
Long term
alstroemeria7: Must love dogs and beaches
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
alstroemeria7 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Yup


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm hoping to find a laid back guy who wants to share: a tent, a bottle of wine, many laughs, good conversation, crazy adventures, and the night sky.

My favourite things in life are nature and travelling. If you don't like spending time outdoors and getting slightly dirty once in a while, we probably won't get along. I have travelled quite a bit, but there are still lots of places I'd love to visit in the future. My preference is for adventure, rather than luxury.

I value humour and intelligence in a man. Nothing is more attractive to me than someone who can make me laugh.

I keep up on current events and social justice issues, and am looking for someone who is informed and opinionated. That said, I adore a good laugh and don't take myself too seriously - I like some silly mixed in.

My career is pretty demanding, but in my free time I can be found on the beach or in a forest with my dog, at a music festival, or enjoying good food and wine with friends.






First Date
I hate to say it, but I feel like a drink might be necessary...


Mail Settings
To send a message to alstroemeria7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married