vols_freak14: Let's go fishing. Hope I hook me an amazing women
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Harrison, Tennessee
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
vols_freak14 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Volkswagen of Chattanooga







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language German  


Interests
I love all sports die hard tennessee vols i enjoy all outdoor activities campingFishing 4 wheeling ect

About Jason
I am a good Christian guy. Phil 4:13 Is the verse i live by. I coach high school baseball in my free time. I love all sports. I have two kids. a 6 year old daughter name Natillie and a 3 year old son name Jacoby. I am here looking for someone special. We start out as friends and go from there. If there is a connection and we hit it off and have chemistry together when can then move on to the next step in relationship. If we both agree that there isn't nothing except friends then we both gained a friend in the process. I'm a open book so ask me anything. Hope to hear from y'all.

First Date
Dinner and walk in the park to have a good time and talk to each other if the weather is ok. If not we can go somewhere like a coffee shop and stay warm. Maybe if all goes well we end up on the couch cuddled up and watching a movie