alex_sls2000: I'm ready...are you??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Elk grove, California
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
alex_sls2000 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language English

About Me
I like to keep a clean home and love to cook. I enjoy healthy outings and clean fun.
I come from a very tropical place and enjoy going fishing and nice sunny days.
My family is a big part of my life and I like to spend time with them.

Someone who will laugh with me, and sometimes at me:) ..who likes a good restaurant. Someone who likes the way I cook ..who likes the way I look in and out of his t-shirts. Someone to share extaordinary and everyday things...someone who's respectful, responsible, considerate, and consistent. .. who's strong..physically and emotionally. Someone who's smart but not in an obnoxious way. Someone that really knows what commitment means and knows what he really want....(I prefer NO tattoos)

P.S. No pictures = no reply....sorry!!!

First Date
I like to talk to get to know someone better. Somewhere not to noisy so we can understand eachother and be clear with each other. Dinner or a drink is fine with me.
day dates for me are the best :)

Gifts Received