Koelco: Must love dogs.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Tampa, Florida
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Koelco is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Veterinary technician


dating
Monitoring an African lion under anesthesia






I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm going to start with how you will instantly turn me off when I check out your profile. Dont do the male version of a duck face selfie, and dont argue, you totally do it. Selfies in general-- a smile will win over some posed facial expression every time. Whats even better are candids of you and scrap the selfies altogether. Put up pics where I can actually see what you look like. I'm not trying to sound shallow, but these things start with a physical attraction and if I can't see you at all, I move on. This also goes for pics of your car and your dog...your dog is adorable but I won't date you just because you have a cute dog. If you are on here for a one night stand, dont message me. My inbox is full of stupid pick up lines and propositions...I'm not interested.

Now about me:
I'm hardworking, passionate, and easy to talk to. I have a bachelors degree in biology and my degree in veterinary technology. I aim high and work hard to get what I want in life. I just moved down here from Pennsylvania for an amazing job opportunity. I am clearly an animal lover, so if dog hair and a million zoo pics on my facebook bother you, this will never work out. My dog is my little buddy and I adore her. We are both loving the Florida weather. I'm more of the quiet type than a social butterfly so you are unlikely to find me at a bar by myself to pick up guys so your best shot is to start with messaging me on here. If you are not intimidated by my somewhat brutal honesty then you should message me!

First Date
Something short and noncommittal. I love coffee drinks


Mail Settings
To send a message to Koelco you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.