danivillaga89: Little Miss Awesome
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
danivillaga89 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Industrial Engineer


dating
Party time!!!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
ReadingCookingOutdoors
Designing all kind of thingsMoviesDancing

About Daniela
I am Daniela, a young industrial engineer that came to US as an Au Pair. I would like to improve my english, take more engineering classes, meet new people and places, learn as more as I can about american culture.
I consider my self a free spirit, always wanting to learn more. I am easy going and I like to play jokes. One thing that you should know about me, is that I always fight for what I want until I get it.
I like house music to dance, new age music to relax and rock music to chill.
Education is very important for me.
I recently tried skiing and now I became a fan :)
Please avoid sending me inappropriate messages, I am not looking for an intimate encounter. Thank you.

First Date
I would like to go to the golden gate park, play Frisbee and have a delicious picnic while enjoying a nice conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to danivillaga89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 30.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke