B $: Just don't get it
Non-smoker with Average body type
Shallotte, North Carolina
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
B $ Actively seeking a relationship
High School
my self

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

Walking on the beachMoviesReally i like doing about anything

About Me
I like to have fun I'm very romantic I like to romance my lady. I enjoy laughing joking around but all so be serious I have a job got my stuff togather like to keep my lady happy I'm very pleasing polite I do have a lil bad boy side but good stay out of trouble I like going out to nice restaurants I'm a gentleman but got a lil crazy side not crazy as in stalker type don't have time for that. I like a lady who has lil wild side knows how to treat a man like a man knows what she wants in life walks beside her man not in front or behind Iv never been married I beleave that if you marry it's for life untill god calls you home I know people fuss an have ups an downs but you work threw it that's makes the relationship stronger but you know there's something's you can't control. I'm not out for myself an by the way I'm not dumb stupid by NO means

First Date
Some where we can talk ether walking threw the mall on the beach or out to dinner then the mall beach or what ever you would pefer its up to the lady I'm down for what ever

Mail Settings
To send a message to B $ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 36.
Live within 75 miles.