ncpizzaman: I'm Amazing
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Marion, North Carolina
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
ncpizzaman is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
hard worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Johnathan
My name is Johnathan I am 31 years old... I have 2 beautiful children whom I love more than anything on this earth... although I belive in god... I do not attend church (nothing against church)... I work hard I play hard.. I enjoy getting lost whether in a book in a car with no place to go or in the eyes of the one I'm with... going out or staying in I am comfortable doing either... I love life and positive people... I thrive to make people laugh and love to laugh... I can be**** and hardheaded at times but never selfish

First Date
My idea of a first date may sound dumb, but its all good... I would like to drive talk and drive... enjoy scenery stop to pick a flower or pick up something to eat... ask questions and answer questions... find out about the person, interests, personality, background, ect... I will kiss on the first date if she lets me probably not spend the night together but who knows... everything depends on the situation