4u2ckout13: Looking for my best friend
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
4u2ckout13 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Airline industry


dating
Puerto Vallarta May 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Ok, let's get the serious stuff out of the way first. I'm seeking a companion who can be my friend first and then see where the road takes us. I have reached the point in life where I know who I am and what I want out of life.

I consider myself very independent, honest, intelligent, down-to-earth, good-hearted, outgoing, energetic, and affectionate. I have been with the same company for 26 1/2yrs, so I consider myself pretty stable. I enjoy traveling when time allows, live music, dining out or cooking together, watching movies (if I don’t fall asleep) and doing things spontaneous. I like outdoor activities around the water and camping. I enjoy being around my friends and enjoy the simple things in life, but really I want to meet someone I can share these things with. I do realize what matters in a relationship.

My perfect match would have a strong sense about who he is and what he wants out of life. He has lived a full life and is ready to share quality time with one person. It would be wonderful to share those life moments with someone who satisfies me in all aspects of a relationship. That special person would be confident in him, spontaneous, honest, trustworthy, passionate, romantic and would not have any problems in communicating. Someone that just sends flowers “just because”.

Good luck in fishing!!!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 4u2ckout13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 58.