Aquar1us
Age: 26
Friends
JmeH24: Looking for a partner in crime
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
JmeH24 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
I have a job


dating
Washington Dc.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Jaime
I am not into playing games. Whoever I am with needs to understand that I work full time and my hours aren't ideal. I would prefer someone taller than me. I'm not picky on body type but as long as you look something like your pictures and you don't use old pictures from 2000. I am not into the club or Bar scene. I am really chill. When I am not at work I am usially relaxing at home or at a Stockton Thunder Hockey game with friends. I'm not your typical Girly girl yes I like sports and I am not high maintenance. I don't take forever to get ready. I am just trying to find someone who I can relax with and be myself around. Is that you?

So send me a message don't be shy ;) And if you start to message me with "Hi Sexy" don't expect an answer. Make it unique


First Date
Go hang out at Starbucks and have good conversation over coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JmeH24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 35.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.