Carlosbrown19
Age: 39
Dating
TheCorester: Wanna Laugh and have fun:)
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Orange, California
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
TheCorester Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Marketing Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Corey
My name is Corey my friends and family tell me im alot of fun to be around. Quality time is important to me. I like to play pool, go to concersts/shows, and train in muay thai kickboxing. I also enjoy going to pro fights. I am very outgoing and positive and love to make people smile. I try to tend church as regular as possible. I have a huge family and i am the worlds greatest uncle. I love to help others. I have a huge range of music....anywhere from the rolling stones to guns n roses to outkast to deftones newist favorite chevelle. Theres not much i havent seen but life always has its suprises.
The kind of girl im looking for is someone real truthful and loyal. Even tho i like to joke around and have fun there is a serious side to me also. So i would like to meet someone who knows how to handle life with a smile. Theres nothing sexier than a classy girl who knows when and how to take charge.



First Date
The first date will be interactive. I am very active and learn alot from someone by their body language. Playing pool, bowling, long boarding, hiking, or even a long walk somewhere nice would be a nice start off. Hopefully we had enough quality chemistry that we planned a second:)