Bigmike171992: Looking to put someone in my life.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bellevue, Tennessee
Details
21 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Bigmike171992 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Michael
First off my name is Michael. I am currently 20 years old and i will be 21 in June. At that time i will enroll into a truck driving school to get my CDL. I was born in El Dorado Arkansas. After about a year my family moved to sunny South Florida. 11 years in Florida can take a toll on you. After 11 years my family moved to Nashville Tennessee. I instantly fell in love with it. Currently I am in Florida until the end of April. I am helping my grandmother move to Nashville. I listen to almost every form of music. But country music will always be #1. I am addicted to movies and tv shows. I will watch anything. I am a little on the heavy side, but not to heavy. I am currently changing my life around for the better. So I am excited about the future. I hope to find somebody on here so I can share these experiences with.

First Date
Well If I was in Florida I would say a nice walk on the beach after a nice dinner. I will let the lady decide where she would like to go.