Radley64: Hello, I am helplessly romantic
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
52 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Radley64 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Marine engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  


Interests

About Drummond
I Would like to get out more on the golf course and get the trailer out of the driveway more. Love to stay in shape and try to workout every other day. Would like to do more travel for fun and get to see more what the world has to offer.

I like my life--it's been fun, adventurous, difficult at times, serious, silly, and filled with joy--and I'd love to have a fun, smart, passionate woman to share it with. I'm lucky--I've traveled around the world and done some amazing things. I've always been a hard worker. I have an amazing, handsome, smart, funny, and loving son, a brilliant, perpetually happy 13 yr-old son who is tall and mature and constantly teases me (we do it a lot), and who, when I tease him, often says, "Daddy, I'm exactly like you, so you're only insulting yourself!" I have him 100% of the time I am home, and sometimes when I am out for work, and I love him with all my heart. I am very funny, smart, happy, confident, and mischievous!

I'm looking for a woman who can be my partner-in-crime--someone with whom I can travel, laugh outrageously, have amazing sex, talk about everything, and get in trouble with. I like an educated women who can think for herself; a woman who is smart, curious, compassionate, and passionate about something. I am masculine, but to me that means being confident, loving, down-to-earth, caring, attentive, and solid.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or somewhere to talk.