3HollywoodGal3: HAPPY SEEKING HAPPY
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hollywood, Florida
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Red hair
Intent
3HollywoodGal3 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm an Ex-Musician turned Sales Professional with a playful knack. My loves are music, cooking, dining out, sports (both live and on tv...) working out, dancing, and I love (and this is true...) long walks on the beach and travel. A master of word games with aspirations of meeting a happy, upbeat guy who is romantic at heart and wants a one-woman relationship. My music taste is varied, but my long term favorites are Steely Dan, Eric Clapton, any phenomenal guitar player, lots of soul, and some blues and jazz. I'm spontaneous and love adventure, but also love time at home entertaining friends. I'm originally from Ohio and love to visit there.

When I meet the right mate, I'll just know it. Isn't that the way it works?

**Please don't contact me if you are under 50**I would be flattered, but I won't respond**No photographs on your profile and I will not reply**Divorced, Widowed or Single Men only**No separated or currently attached males**Please be within a reasonable traveling distance of Hollywood, FL, no further than 50 miles.**

First Date
First date for coffee or drinks resulting in excitement for second date!


Mail Settings
To send a message to 3HollywoodGal3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 51 and 72.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married