Iam_Theone
Age: 36
Long term
stillsearching81: I'm no prince charming, but I try.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Midlothian, Virginia
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
stillsearching81 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Architectural Draftsman







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Let me start by saying that i have two beautiful children and if that is at all an issue for you, move on. I will not put up with someone thinking my children need to come second to them. I get them every other weekend and they are my focus during those times.

If you've made it to this part then i assume you have no problem that i am a devoted father. So on to more about me.

I am sarcastic. If you cant handle sarcasm then i doubt we'd last long. I like to make people laugh. Seeing others enjoying themselves only makes me enjoy myself that much more. I enjoy doing just about any activity you can think of and if i have yet to try it, i am more than willing to do so.

I am big on manners. Nothings more irritating than seeing an adult with worse manners than my children.

Chivalry is not dead.

I am no gourmet chef, but i can read the he!! out of a recipe. :) I know how to cook. I'm just not one to throw some makeshift meal together and expect it to be great lol. Actually, preparing my homemade chili as i type this up lol. Hope you like spicy food.

All in all, i am a kind hearted man (yes i can be an A-hole at times but who cant). I do for others not because it makes me feel good, but because it makes them feel better. I have a great job that i like very much (means i don't come home angry).






Mail Settings
To send a message to stillsearching81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs