greetings2013
Age: 50
Hang out
blueboywonder
Age: 50
Hang out
waters edge: I like driving backward in the fog...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
waters edge Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Finance


dating
Back Yard 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
And a few other I likes...besides this song lyric.

I like the outdoors. The shortlist would include hiking, biking, camping, skiing, and showshoeing.

I like to be physically fit.

I like to travel. Sometimes a big adventure, sometimes just to get away to where its warmer.

I like to be at the cottage. I like to sit by the lake and float on it in the summer and I like to snowshoe on it in the winter. I like to sit by the fire inside or out.

I like to cook. I think it is okay if a meal takes longer to make than to eath.

I like to think I have a good sense of humour (but who ever says "and I have no sense of humour...lets hang out") But I do...says I anyway.

I like movies, I own more than there are days in a year.

I like to read, but do so at a snail's pace and sometimes find it hard to find time for.

I like my weekend paper and my coffee.

Pictures notwithstanding, I like to wear a suit once in a while.

I like how my profile picture looks a bit like American Gothic.

I would like to meet someone who likes at least some of the things I like but not necessarily all, and who makes me like things I didnt know I would like...

Drop me line if you see anything you like.

First Date
I figure two reasonably compatable out going people can easily spend a bit of time getting to know a bit about each other just about anywhere. I went furniture shopping on a date once.