lookingforfis
Age: 48
Dating
Cougar_Woman1
Age: 51
Friends
scridergirl111: A man that is ready and beautiful
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Felton, California
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
scridergirl111 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Recreation Supervisor


dating
My 53rd birthday!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
About me:

I consider myself a pretty normal (Not a lot of drama), down to earth girl. I have a good job, own my home, have raised two amazing young men, love life, am intelligent, and am very active, and adventurous. I run, swim, mountain bike, ride horses, hike, etc. I love the outdoors, camping, water sports, and experiencing this amazing area we live in.

As you can see from my pictures I don't wear a lot of make up, and am a casual dresser for the most part. I am most comfortable in casual clothes, skirts, jeans, workout clothes, a swim suit.. you get the picture. Yes, I enjoy dressing up and wear heels sometimes, and yes, they put me over 6'.

I am close to my family, and have many really great friends.
I enjoy a variety of things with my friends, and family, like bbq's, movies, runs, paddle boarding, mountain bike rides, horseback rides, traveling, wine tasting, dinners out, music, shows, adventures, camping, hanging out, etc.

I am most proud of my two grown boys. I love being a Mom, always have. They are amazing young men, and I have great relationships with both of them. They are both on their own, and doing amazingly well.

I have a dog, and a cat.

I don’t watch a lot of tv. I own one, but I would much rather be doing anything else.
I love to travel, and plan on doing as much as I possibly can.

I do have an age range that I think I would be most compatible with. It is between 50 - 56. I also believe I would be most compatible with someone with plenty of spirit and energy. I live in the Santa Cruz area and would love to meet someone geographically close that I have some things in common with.

I am looking for someone to share in all that life has to offer, build friendships, meet new people, and hopefully meet someone to build a life with, who wants to walk into the sunset with me.


First Date
I like first dates to be short and sweet. Meet for a glass of wine, coffee, tea. Or perhaps the infamous walk on the beach.


Mail Settings
To send a message to scridergirl111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke