HerosSeverus: Looking for adventurous girl
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Moncton, New Brunswick
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
HerosSeverus Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Positioning Specialist


dating
Red Deer Alberta






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Okay let’s go fishing!

Hey, my name is Jake and I am originally from a small town in Nova Scotia where I grew up as a country boy at heart. My friends and family would tell you that I am a lot of fun to be around, I am generous, and I always make the most of any situation. I have always been a very independent person but I do know that life is definitely meant for two :). I’ve been in a great career for the past 12 years and I absolutely love it! I enjoy life to the fullest and I am just looking for someone to share it with.

I moved to New Brunswick 3 years ago to enjoy the conveniences of the Greater Moncton Area. I am still close to family and friends from my hometown, but far enough where they need to call to visit haha.

I try to live an active lifestyle as I like to stay in shape. I hit the gym often but I’m not so strict that I can’t enjoy some beer and a bbq whenever I can. I enjoy a night out on the town amongst friends and always have a good time! It’s what you make of it! I am an avid motorcyclist in the summer and my passion in the winter is hockey. I love the wilderness, kayaking, hiking, and camping. I do have a camp in NS, so when the city does get a little too congested, it’s a great get away and an excuse to get the ATV out for some fun.

I have done some travelling and the top 3 places I have been to so far is the Safari in South Africa, the Amazonian River trip through Brazil and the Egyptian Pyramids which was unexpected - long story there lol . I can share that later.

As much as I enjoy being active, I can turn it down a notch too. I like romance, going for walks, movies, and anything relaxing. I do like to cook when I can and everyone knows that good food and good company go great with some nice wine.

There is a lot to write about so if you think you’re adventurous enough and would like to explore more then I would love to hear from you!

All the best!

First Date
The first date, Hmmm its a Surprise!! I would rather figure it out as we get to know each other :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to HerosSeverus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 42.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke