blueyedrezdor: Finally back, time to go out.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
El paso, Texas
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
blueyedrezdor Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
U.S. Army


dating
At the Tattoo Shop






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Dylon
Howdy, I'm Dylon. So yea, I'm from the south, NC to be precious. Don't much like being indoors all the time, prefer it if a gal was the same way. The term "were you raised in a barn", yea I probably was and there aint much I'm going to do about it, haha. I go out from time to time but not much for clubs, prefer to go out to red sands and drink and start a fire. Hopefully there's a woman out there that likes to go off roading, aint seen much of that in El Paso really. I do dance but takes me a moment to get out there, much easier if I know how the woman I'm with dances. 2 step or half step, even line dancing, I'm also that kid that his parents made him go to mannerism and etiquette classes as well as some ball room dance classes. I enjoy working out, in the sun if I can, and prefer a woman that enjoys keeping her body in shape. To many lazy people in the world. I'm also very blunt about things but don't take it the wrong way haha.

First Date
Drive-in movie or my house and I'll cook.