karendw1965: Lively Brit!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kensington, Maryland
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
karendw1965 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Management Consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests

About Karen
I am British, lived here for almost 17 years, and my friends would consider me successful, generous, smart and high energy (I've asked them!). I've travelled a lot, lived in Berlin (before the Wall came down), Norway, Australia and here. I am a life long learner, I have friends all over the world that I stay connected with, and I enjoy my career.

I am a single parent and had my son on my own. That makes us different from a single parent family through divorce. He is by far the greatest thing in my life; I am very proud of him. He would be my favorite person in the world even if he weren't my son.

I started out my career in IT and have almost completed a career transition to Leadership Coach and Management Consultant. I have my own business, and I work through other companies so I spend most of my time at one big client where I am the organizational change leader on a couple of projects, and I have a coaching practice of private clients outside of that.

I like to run and/or swim and try to do one or the other 3 or 4 times a week. I like to read, watch movies, go out to dinner and explore new things. Last summer I took 8 weeks off and drove around the country with my son (9898 miles...nearly went round the beltway twice to make it to 10000 but was too tired!). We also went to Greece this year at Spring Break and had a fantastic time. He's at that age where he's really interested in traveling with me - I don't expect it will last long!

BTW I just read my chemistry results, and I'm not sure how they do this but while the first two items do sound like me, the rest pretty much doesn't at all!

First Date
Something low key - probably coffee, or maybe drinks.