saphirasteele
Age: 32
Friends
FeatherSM: this is me..who are you?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Edmonds, Washington
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
FeatherSM Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Apartment Manager-Full time single Mother of 2







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Heather
Im a single/divorced mother of 2 beautiful girls. They are 5 years old and 16 months old. so, yes I have my hands full. But a mama needs ADULT time, lol! I have been in Property Management for over 15 years. I love connecting with someone that is cool and unique and fun to be around. I have been through a lot of things in my life...mostly good but some bad choices but no regrets because I have learned so many lessons. I have a big family I'm very strong and fun loving. I'm a good friend. I'm spiritual. I believe God created us to love Him and His creation and to enjoy life. I believe we were put here to EXPERIENCE everything that we can. I love to feel good and have good days. It is amazing how powerful we can be when we feel good.

First Date
A walk around the city, some dinner and drinks...Lots of talking and connecting and hopefully everything leads to getting together again...either as friends or more...It would be nice to get out and hang with someone cool. I don't get out a lot these days so I MAKE it worth it when I do with people who are WORTH it!!! I love having a good time so laughing and joking feel so good.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FeatherSM you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married