skstine0349: Looking for a friend to start
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Golden gate, Florida
Details
65 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
skstine0349 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Sharon
I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I try to get to the gym two or three times a week. I do yoga and classes with some weights and aerobics. I do some kayaking and bicycling with a group I belong to. I babysit 2 or 3 days a week for my grandson who is 2 so I get a workout than too.

I enjoy trying new things and going new places. Still a lot of things in this area that I need to do, since I have only been here since July 2012. I prefer country music, but it is really hard to find in this area, but I'm flexible, rock, jazz, like it all.. Like to dance and have a good time.

First Date
A place to set and talk and get to know each other and see if there is a connection.


-----///\\----Please-----
///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---on Your
---|||---|||---Profile if
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who has
------///\-----Suffered
-----///\\\----or Has Died
----///--\\\---from Cancer.


Mail Settings
To send a message to skstine0349 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 58 and 67.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.