Caligurl49
Age: 51
Long term
cartravfun: Zest for Life
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
cartravfun Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Computers







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Basically, I am a down to earth, young at heart woman (I'm 50 but look to be in my 40s) who is looking for a friend to share my life. I enjoy movies, concerts, travel (both short and extended trips), hiking at the ocean, and exercising at the gym. One of my favorite places is Yosemite where I can visit any time of the year because of it's overwhelming beauty and serenity.

To me variety is the spice of life and I enjoy trying new things and visiting new places. Growing up in a military family, I have an appreciation for living in different areas of the country. I graduated from Sacramento State college with a B.A. degree.

I was raised a Catholic, believe in God, and attend church occasionally, however, not on regular basis. Sometimes I'm a bit of a "tom boy" and don't mind changing the oil in my car or pouring concrete. In other words, I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty (within reason)! I love animals.

My ideal companion would be someone that will share my interests with me, who is educated, patient, loving, kind (who also loves animals) and who is even tempered, chemistry is also important. I love to laugh and would really appreciate someone with a good sense of humor who can be verbally intimate with me and who is down to earth! I am seeking someone who has a passion and zest for life as I do, and who is not afraid to get involved in a meaningful relationship.

First Date
On a first date, I would like to go to a concert.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cartravfun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 60.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke