7wanderer
Age: 26
Dating
MR.ANITAGOODWOMAN: Hop on my rocket ship lets get outta here
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
MR.ANITAGOODWOMAN Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Crew Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
The name is Anthony or Tony whatever you like better is fine with me. I am a loving, charismatic, genuine, strong willed, hard working,fun, and cofident person. I know what I want and im not afraid to take the action needed to get it. I value my family and friends and
would go to the end of the world at their beck and call. Maybe if we hit it off I can add you to that list as well. :) I have a very low tolerance for disrespect. Disrespect me and ill drop you like 3rd period spanish. Im looking to date and find a strong woman with a heart as big as mine. I would really like to find someone to share the end of my days with and someone to text "Goodmorning I miss you have a great day" to. And someone to delete this profile for. I may not have the dirty blonde hair and blue eyes but I have the heart of a lion and my own unique personality. I dont mind kids at all matter of fact I enjoy dating women that have kids. 1. They seem to be more mature about things. 2. I have found they really know more about what they want in life. They usually are more emotionaly stable. 3. I love kids. I hope to have my own one day... I like everything from 50s music to country music. I enjoy long walks to my refrigerator at midnight and waking up to have a good cup of java. Im a open book so git me up lets mingle because were single. ;)

First Date
Sit down somewhere have a nice dinner and some drinks. Go cart racing or maybe a little mini golf. :)