connection101
Age: 39
Long term
NorthernPirat
Age: 38
Dating
gelmibson: What the .....
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
gelmibson Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Of course







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi. So here I am looking to meet someone who will be a great match with me.

I have a passion for the simpler pleasures such as a good laugh or a great meal.

Have to add pretty tired of the bar and club scene but I can have a great time anywhere with the right company.

Lots of activities that i enjoy doing but don't do as just not the same doing them solo. Travel is a big one. Try to get away at least once a year and would love to meet someone to travel with. Other things include art and architecture, the Ago, want to check out Rom Fridays. I also have never snowboarded and want to learn (have skied once or twice). Anyone feel like teaching a beach bum how to snow surf ?

I am busy with my career (have a small business and a full time job managing properties for a real estate trust) but and definetly ready to make time for someone in my life

My background is English and Italian, but I was born in Canada.

I enjoy the urban lifestyle, travel, cooking relaxing at home. I like road trips, pets, going to the movies. I like to stay active. This could be anything from going for walks, rollerblading, bike rides, skating, swimming, golf and the gym in the winter.
I love to laugh and think there is nothing better than sharing a laugh or making someone else smile. I'm pretty considerate of other peoples feelings and have the ability to see things from all perspectives. If there is something I feel strongly about I will stand my ground though.
Really just hoping to meet some one that enjoys similar things and that I click with.
Try to enjoy everyday and be thankful for what I have and go for what I want.

First Date
Dinner is king.