408Barber: Keeping It Real & Ready To Forfill
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
San jose, California
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Libra
408Barber wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Barber / Self Employed

we be chillen

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Joe Tha Barber
H my name Joe, im a Barber that loves to cut hair been doing it for about 15 years. I have a 1 year old son named Jovanni. Baby mam and I are not together but we are civil. I love going out and having fun. I am an outdoors guy, boating, camping, fishing going to beaches ext. I am a very kick back guy. I would like to meet someone that can be fun and enjoy life.

First Date
The first Date would be exciting but fun, we would start it of with a nice dinner I can pick the place but I perfer that the lady chooses. Then after dinner I would enjoy going dancing salsa or hip hop and have some drinks as well. Then we can go hop around like goof balls and enjoy one another. I prefer to be by the beach on this date too. so then after we are worn down we can go walk on the beach and get to know eachother a lil more. We can also grab desert unless u want to be it lol jk. But ya it would be a great time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 408Barber you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married