kcmez
Age: 27
Dating
mallory788: No hookups! I'm looking for love!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Charlotte, North Carolina
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
mallory788 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Being awesome







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Mallory Ann
My name is Mallory and I am 25 yrs old I accidently put the wrong year of birth and it wont let me change it. I am a Christian and in college going to school to work with kids. However I may change to a psychology major. I play guitar but I cant sing. I love all kinds of music. I am very spontaneous! I love to go out to eat with people or get some drinks. I make friends with just about everybody.I love to laugh and like people who can make me laugh. Im a daredevil and adreneline junky. I have tattoos and my lebre peirced. (space between lip and chin) But you cant see most of my tattoos by just looking at me. I love to have fun and meet new people.

First Date
I would like to go out of pizza or go get some drinks and just talk. I dont like going to movies on the first date because I want to get to know you! Surprise me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to mallory788 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.